Walk About Town – Part II

Continuing yesterday’s post, along my photowalk, fire escapes were not the only architecture I saw, nor was Mike’s art the only art I saw.

There was art on an old over pass…

Seeing the City through Lock 3…

The hospital where I work…

Including Air Bear…Ohio’s only dedicated pediatric life flight.

And did I mention the canal?

Where there’s water…there’s ducks…

Juvenile Mallard Ducks, to be exact…

And of course, God poured down mercies through flowers…

And as is written in James, every good and every perfect gift comes from God!

With gratitude,

Photobucket

This entry was posted in Behind the Scenes, Beyond Layers, Christian Life, Life, Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Walk About Town – Part II

  1. Wonderful work Denise! I guess you had a lovely photowalk!
    See you in class.
    Marie

  2. jdmaleski says:

    No wonder you couldn’t narrow them down! What a beautiful setting! I love the art-filled over pass!

  3. Especially love your sepia toned juvenile Mallard. What a sweetie. Thanks for taking us with you on your walk!

  4. stacie says:

    Denise, your photos are amazing! Thanks so much for your kind words on my blog 🙂

  5. Andrea Hayes says:

    Beautiful photos. I did my family genealogy also, not sure if you saw that. Thanks for visiting today.

  6. geetlee says:

    beautiful! love the textured photo of the baby mallard. priceless 🙂

  7. I absolutely love your photowalk, what stunning shots

Comment early; Comment OFTEN!

